Hello!

Honda Bay copy

Taking the plunge. (Honda Bay, Palawan)

After being practically dormant for three years trying to figure out and decide on what to do with this blog, I’ve finally decided to make this blog into some sort of travelogue chronicling my love for travel, past and present, and what I’ve tasted along the way.  When I embarked on my first overseas trip as a kid, I distinctly recall my father telling me to always try the local food because it reflects the culture and soul of the place.  Since then, I’ve been in a constant state of wanderlust and developed an undying appreciation for food from all over.  Well, that’s apart from the fact that I simply just love to eat!

Feel free to join me on this journey of discovery as I go up and about tasting the world one dish at a time.

About Me.

I’m a Filipino professional based in Manila, Philippines. Travel, Commercial Aviation, Cuisine are just some interests that I’m most passionate about.

 

Leave a Reply

